Eyes Like Mine


Product Form: Paperback / softback
Price:
$19.99
Stock:
In Stock | Ships Tomorrow

Description

Author(s): Kamal, Sheena

A dark, female-driven psychological suspense novel for fans of Paula Hawkins, Jeffery Deaver, Stieg Larsson and Gillian Flynn.

About the author:

Sheena Kamal holds an HBA in Political Science from the University of Toronto, which she attended on Canada's most prestigious scholarship, received for community leadership and activism around the issue of homelessness in Toronto. She went on to work in the film and TV industry, most recently as a researcher for a crime drama series being developed for television. Her research into crime and investigative journalism inspired Eyes Like Mine.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781785764455

Audience:

Language: English

Number of Pages: 384

Publication Date: 20180221

Publisher: Bonnier

Product Form: Paperback / softback

Dimensions (LxWxH): 198 mm129 mm 

Weight: 0.3 kg

 

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Trustpilot Rating

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed