Blood's Game


Product Form: Paperback / softback
Price:
$19.99
Stock:
In Stock | Ships Tomorrow

Description

Author(s): Donald, Angus

The new historical series from the bestselling author of the Outlaw Chronicles, for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden.

About the author:

Angus Donald was born in China in 1965 and educated at Marlborough College and Edinburgh University. For over twenty years he was a journalist in Hong Kong, India, Afghanistan and London. He now works and lives in Kent with his wife and two children.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781785762185

Audience:

Language: English

Number of Pages: 352

Publication Date: 20181024

Publisher: Bonnier

Product Form: Paperback / softback

Dimensions (LxWxH): 198 mm129 mm 

Weight: 0.25 kg

 

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Trustpilot Rating

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed