Know Me Now


Product Form: Paperback / softback
Price:
$19.99
Stock:
In Stock | Ships Tomorrow

Description

Author(s): Carver, CJ

The new suspense thriller for fans of M J Arlidge and Peter May from CWA Debut Dagger winner C J Carver.

About the author:

C J Carver is the author of nine critically acclaimed novels that have been published in the US and translated into several languages. Blood Junction won the CWA Debut Dagger and was short listed for the USA Barry Award for best crime fiction novel of the year. It was also selected as one of the best mysteries of the year by Publishers Weekly. Spare Me the Truth, the first in the Dan Forrester and Lucy Davies series, has been nominated for the 2017 Ngaio Marsh Best Crime Novel Award. C J lived in Australia for ten years before becoming a travel writer and long-distance rally driver. She now lives just outside Bath.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781785760310

Audience:

Language: English

Number of Pages: 320

Publication Date: 20180124

Publisher: Bonnier

Product Form: Paperback / softback

Dimensions (LxWxH): 198 mm129 mm 

Weight: 0.33 kg

 

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Trustpilot Rating

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed