The Wrong Callahan


Product Form: Paperback / softback
Price:
$29.99
Stock:
In Stock | Ships Tomorrow

Description

Author(s): Lane, Karly

For readers of Rachael Johns and Fiona Palmer, The Wrong Callahan begins Karly Lane's sparkling CALLAHANS OF STRINGYBARK CREEK trilogy.

About the author:

Karly Lane lives on the mid-north coast of New South Wales. Proud mum to four children and wife of one very patient mechanic, she is lucky enough to spend her day doing the two things she loves most - being a mum and writing stories set in beautiful rural Australia.

Her bestselling novels include North Star, Morgan's Law, Bridie's Choice, Poppy's Dilemma, Gemma's Bluff, Tallowood Bound, Second Chance Town, Third Time Lucky, If Wishes Were Horses, Six Ways to Sunday and Someone Like You. The Wrong Callahan is her twelfth novel and the first in an exciting new trilogy, the Callahans of Stringybark Creek.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781760632656

Audience:

Language: English

Number of Pages: 352

Publication Date: 20181128

Publisher: Allen & Unwin

Product Form: Paperback / softback

Dimensions (LxWxH): 234 mm153 mm 

Weight: 0.44 kg

 

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Trustpilot Rating

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed