Mr Peacock's Possessions


Product Form: Paperback / softback
Price:
$19.99
Stock:
In Stock | Ships Tomorrow

Description

Author(s): Syson, Lydia

Intimate, intense and beautiful. A highly acclaimed novel of possession, power and loss of innocence for fans of Mister Pip and The Poisonwood Bible.

About the author:

Lydia Syson is a Royal Literary Fellow for the Courtauld Institute. She lives in south London with her partner and four children. After an early career as a BBC World Service Radio producer, she turned to writing, often drawing on her family history for inspiration. Read more about Lydia and her books at www.lydiasyson.com or on Twitter: @lydiasyson

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781471403699

Audience:

Language: English

Number of Pages: 336

Publication Date: 20190506

Publisher: Bonnier

Product Form: Paperback / softback

Dimensions (LxWxH): 198 mm129 mm 

Weight: 0.32 kg

 

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Trustpilot Rating

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed